Streaming Replay

Watch the Boys and Girls video replay of the championship games.

 Watch Replay

Ticket Sales

  • Three Day passes
  • Single Game Tickets

Ticket pricing and sales locations.

2014 Sponsors

It's with the help of these sponsors that make this a great tournement. 
Visit our Sponsors
Sponsor Opportunity

McDonald's Texas Invitional 

2013 McDonald's Texas Invitational Tournament Summary

Boys Division 1 Winners

Boys Division 2 Winners

Girls Division 1 Winners

Girls Division 2 Winners

All Tournament Team


MVP .................. Terry Maston - Desoto
Cedric Carson - Desoto
Brandon Jones - Fort Bend Bush
CJ Simmons - Pearland Dawson
Elliot Taylor - Fort Bend Marshall
Julian Erickson - Converse Judson
Joe Burton - Atascocita
Matt Mulloy - Kingwood
Chad Owens - Spring Westfield
Keenan Evans - Richardson Berkner
Joseph Kilgore - Spring DeKaney
Tyler Williams - Lewisville
Hebron Eli Thomas - Lancaster
Lane Griffon - Friendswood
Ben Sonnefeld - Katy Cinco Ranch

Terry Maston, MVP


MVP .................. Ariel Atkins - Duncanville
Tasia Foman - Duncanville
Rangie Bessard - Manvel
Nicole Iademarco - The Woodlands
Ja’Qayza Cleveland - Cypress Falls
Adriana Jackson - North Shore
Laneetra Guillory - Pearland
Erica Ogwumike - Cypress Woods
Shania Woods - Cypress Fairbanks
Jessica Munoz - Cypress Creek

Ariel Atkins, MVP

Latest Information

Maxpreps will be live video streaming all the McDonalds Texas Invitational games on Thursday and Friday from Pasadena Memorial High School with the first game starting at 9:00 am.

On Saturday Maxpreps will start live video streaming all the games from Philips Field House starting at 12:00 noon. 


MaxPreps is the official photographer of the McDonald’s Texas Invitational. To view and buy high quality action photos from today’s games, please visit Also, visit MaxPreps on your mobile phone to view scores from across the country. – America’s Source for High School Sports.

Follow Us

 Face Book Twitter